Vader and Son AND Vader’s Little Princess


59d0161bf35a1cc1b21165ced735c1db10f237756424c78efe49b1264a627151

 

 

 

 

 

I’m a geek at heart.  I drool over anything associated with Lord of the Rings, the BBCs Sherlock makes me giddy, slap anything Star Wars-y on something and I’ll be throwing money your way, when I meet someone who’s seen Firefly we become best friends instantly, and don’t be me started on Doctor Who!  So naturally, when I saw a copy of Vader and Son I ended up getting it and I just HAD to complete the set and purchase Vader’s Little Princess when it came out.  These two little books don’t have a specific plot but follow an idea of what Darth Vader would be like as a father to his two kids depicting in comedic cartoons that drop in on different scenes from what their life would have been like.  While I think these two collections of cartoons are amazing I identify best with Vader’s Little Princess

I'm pretty sure I made my dad several scarves that ended up like this!
I’m pretty sure I made my dad several scarves that ended up like this!
Yah, a version of this happened in my childhood too.
Yah, a version of this happened in my childhood too.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Vader and Son AND Vader’s Little Princess

Leave a Reply

