Book Posters

A while back I posted about Litograph a poster which boasts the first 75,000 words from each story – I found a set of posters that post the entire novel on a 20” x 16” poster!  They have all the classics: Peter Pan, Alice in Wonderland, Pride and Prejudice, The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, ect.  If only I’d found this when my roommates and I first began trying to decorate the apartment I could have decked my walls with books… literally decorating my walls with books.  The only major problem I see with these is how pricey they are.  Oh well, I’ll share them here in case anyone else is trying to find a classy way to decorate a bare wall:

21436_zoom3 21436_zoom4 images 21436_zoom2 img-thing

Leave a Reply

