Out of Print

Even at a glance it’s obvious that I love books! I love to read and rarely leave my house without at least 1 book – it becomes a little tricky when traveling, on this trip to Europe I brought 4 paperback books as well as my e-reader spread out between my pursue and backpack.

As part of my clear obsession with books I love book paraphernalia and my go-to place for literary apparel is Out of Print. They carry things from t-shirts, leggings, canvas bags, socks, wallets, and so many other odd things you never knew you needed until you saw them!

A good chunk of my closet comes from this site and I always smile when I use my Edgar Allen Poe-ka Dot pencil bag. Something I didn’t initially realize but for each item they sell they donate a book to Books for Africa so more parts of the world have access to books and reading! It makes me feel a little better when I spend copious amounts of money on their Steinbeck or a Literary Terms shirt.

Leave a Reply

