Mamacoffee

Mamacoffee is a small chain of cafes and this particular location is just outside of the city center with floor to ceiling windows and a second story. It can be a little crowded and tough to find a seat at an open table but the wifi seems endless and the atmosphere feels productive and light.

Coffee was good but a little more than other places – what stood out to me was the hummus! It was probably the best hummus I’ve had in a year, I wanted to order a second round (but I didn’t). Also, their mugs are super cute!

Overall, I’m a fan, will probably return and try out other Mamacoffee locations and menu items but I don’t know if this will be my favorite cafe.

Leave a Reply

